Doble Zer00

20140113-181309.jpg

I have been seeing this restaurant’s name in many pages but I never had a chance to eat there.

Finally last week I reserved a table from eltenedor.es which also gave us a %20 discount since we ordered a tapas and something else from the menu.

We had gyosas de buey, yakimeshi and 2 sushi that I cannot remember their names. But all of them are very delicious and fresh. At the end, we had a desert called “trilogia” which comes in shot glasses. One glass was with chocolate, the other one was with yogurt with some fruit and there was a piece cake with red bean marmalade. Red bean marmalade sounds a bit weird but it tastes fine :) I think dessert was OK but it was a bit expensive (5,50€) for what it is.

20140113-181610.jpg
This restaurant is not my favourite but I think it is a good choice if you are around el Born and feel like eating Japanese food.

Leave a Reply

